$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Portrait على رف أو عباءة أو حتى...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Portrait على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

فصيلة الروت وايلر هي كلاب مدهشة لرفاقها. على الرغم من شراسة المظهر ، إلا أنها من أكثر السلالات المحبة والرعاية. نعلم جميعًا أن العمر الافتراضي للحيوان الأليف أقصر من الإنسان وأنه في يوم من الأيام يجب أن نفترق. على الرغم من أن أصدقائنا ذوي الفراء لا يمكنهم البقاء معنا إلى الأبد في شكل مادي ، إلا أنهم سيبقون دائمًا في مكان خاص في قلوبنا.  

معروف جيدًا ومشتق من ألمانيا ، يُطلق على فصيلة روتويللر أحيانًا اسم Metzger Hund ويعتبر كلبًا وقائيًا متوسط إلى كبير. كانت فصيلة الروت وايلر تُستخدم بشكل أساسي في رعي الماشية وكانت كبيرة بما يكفي لسحب عربات من اللحم الطازج إلى السوق.

على الرغم من أن فصيلة Rottweilers لا تزال تستخدم لتربية القطيع في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم ، إلا أنها تُستخدم الآن أيضًا كلاب بحث وإنقاذ أو كلاب حراسة. أي من المؤكد أن المجرم يخشى أن يواجهه شخص ما فقط بحجمه وصوته النباح. فصيلة الروت وايلر هي من نسل كلاب دروفر الرومانية القديمة ، وكلاب من نوع الدرواس يمكن الاعتماد عليها وعرة تتمتع بذكاء كبير وغرائز حراسة قوية.

تُعد جرة الحيوانات الأليفة المنحوتة يدويًا من فصيلة روتويللر طريقة مميزة لتكريم حياة رفيقك الموثوق به. نظرًا لكونها أشبه بقطعة فنية أكثر من كونها صندوقًا ، فإن الجرار الخاصة بنا تختلف عن أوعية تخزين حرق الجثث التقليدية لأنها تحتوي على صورة خشبية لسلالة كلبك.  

ضعه في مكان ما في منزلك أو مكان عملك لإظهار الاحترام واحترام الحب والحماية التي قدموها على مدار حياتهم. تتميز الجرار لدينا بأنها رفيعة بما يكفي لتلائم رفًا ضيقًا أو يمكن عرضها على الحائط تمامًا مثل الصورة. مجرد النظر إلى الجرة يمكن أن يجعلهم يشعرون بالقرب منك ، مما يساعد في الحفاظ على ذكرياتك حية.  

سيكون مكان الراحة الأخير لروت وايلر مكانًا فخورًا تمامًا كما كان. نحن نعلم أن روتي الحبيب يستحق الأفضل لحماية عائلتك وممتلكاتك. نعلم أيضًا أن الجرار المنحوتة يدويًا ستقدم إشادة جميلة لتلك الحياة التي يتم خدمتها جيدًا.

FREE Shipping to U.S. and Canada!

Rottweiler Pet Urn
Rottweiler Cremation Urn Ashes
Wooden Pet Urn by Breed
Handmade Wooden Dog Urn for Wall
Hand Carved Rottweiler Memorial Urn
Handmade Pet Keepsake Box
Cremation Urn for Rottweiler Ashes
Exotic Wood Handmade Pet Urn
Unique Rottweiler Keepsake Gift
Non-Traditional Pet Urn
Wall Hanging Pet Urn
Artistic Rottweiler Pet Urn
Pet Cremation Box
Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn
Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn
Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rottweiler Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rottweiler Cremation Urn Ashes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wooden Pet Urn by Breed
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Handmade Wooden Dog Urn for Wall
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Hand Carved Rottweiler Memorial Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Handmade Pet Keepsake Box
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Cremation Urn for Rottweiler Ashes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Exotic Wood Handmade Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Unique Rottweiler Keepsake Gift
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Non-Traditional Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wall Hanging Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Artistic Rottweiler Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pet Cremation Box
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Vendor
Carver Dan's Handcrafted Hardwood
Regular price
$184.95
Sale price
$184.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on. The Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall. Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

Rottweilers are amazing dogs to have for companions. Although fierce in looks, they are some of the most loving and nurturing breeds around.  We all know a pet's life span is shorter than humans and that one day we must part ways.  Even though our furry friends cannot be with us forever in physical form, they will always remain in a special place in our hearts.  

Well known and derived from Germany, a Rottweiler sometimes called a Metzger Hund is regarded as medium-to-large protective dog. Rottweilers were mainly used to herd livestock and big enough to pull carts of freshly butchered meat to market.

Although still used to herd stock in many parts of the world, Rottweilers are now also used as search and rescue dogs or guard dogs. Any criminal would surely fear being confronted by one merely by their size and loud bark. The Rottweiler are descendants of ancient Roman drover dogs, dependable and rugged mastiff-type dogs with great intelligence and strong guarding instincts.

A Rottweiler Hand-Carved Pet Urn is a distinguishable way to honor the life of your trusted companion. Being more like a piece of art than a box, our urns are unlike traditional cremation storage vessels because they feature a wooden portrait of your dog's breed.  

Place it somewhere in your house or place of work to show honor and respect the love and protection they provided over the course of their life. Our Urns are slim enough to fit on a narrow shelf or can even be displayed on the wall just like a picture. Just looking at the urn can make them feel close to you, helping keep your memories alive.  

The final resting place for your rottweiler will be a proud one just like he/she was. We know your beloved Rottie deserves the best for protecting you family and your property. We also know our Hand-Carved Urns will pay a beautiful tribute to that life well served.