$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Portrait على رف أو عباءة أو...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Portrait على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

Golden Retrievers هي واحدة من أكثر سلالات الكلاب شعبية في العديد من البلدان بالإضافة إلى أنها واحدة من أكثر الحيوانات الأليفة المفضلة في الولايات المتحدة. . إنهم أذكياء ، ساحرون ، حنونون ، مطيعون وودودون للغاية ، يبذلون قصارى جهدهم دائمًا لإرضاء أفضل أصدقائهم. من المعروف أن Golden Retrievers سعيد الحظ ومحب لأي شخص يقابله. إنهم ليسوا فقط أفضل رفيق فروي مررت به على الإطلاق ولكن أيضًا أحد أفراد الأسرة العزيزين. عندما يموتون ، يكون الألم والعواطف حادة تمامًا كما يحدث عندما يموت أحد أفراد الأسرة المحبوبين. لذا ، فإن فقدان ذهبي محبوب ليس بالأمر السهل.

مع جرة بورتريه ذهبية منحوتة يدويًا ، سوف تكرم وجودها وستظل إرثها حيًا. في كارفر دان ، صُنعت جميع جرار الحيوانات الأليفة لدينا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة والتي تُستخدم لعرض الألوان الطبيعية الجميلة التي تكوِّن كل صورة. هذه ليست مجرد جرة ، إنها قطعة فنية مصنوعة يدويًا فريدة من نوعها ، تمامًا مثل أفضل صديق لك. في Carver Dan’s ، لا نستخدم أبدًا الأصباغ أو الدهانات أو البقع ، لذا لن تتلاشى الألوان الموجودة على الجرة أبدًا. ستستمر الألوان لسنوات قادمة وستظل جميلة كما كانت في يوم صنعها. 

يتمتع الحرفيون لدينا بمهارات عالية في نحت قطع الخشب الصغيرة التي يقومون بتجميعها بعد ذلك في مقدمة السفينة ، مما يخلق صورة المسترد الذهبي. ستجعلك عيونهم المفعمة بالحيوية والبنية الداكنة جنبًا إلى جنب مع وجههم السعيد والرائع تبتسم في كل مرة تمر بها معلقة على الحائط أو تجلس على الوشاح.

Golden Retrievers هي واحدة من أكثر المخلوقات المدهشة ، فهي تجلب لنا الكثير من السنوات الجميلة والمبهجة المليئة بالحب والضحك والسعادة أكثر مما نتخيل. يُعد الاحتفاظ برماد حيوانك الأليف في جرة الحيوانات الأليفة التذكارية طريقة خاصة للاحتفال بحياته وإظهار الحب الذي تحبه لبعضكما البعض. إنه يوفر مكانًا مثاليًا للراحة لحيوانك الأليف للاحتفال والاعتزاز برباطك الخاص غير القابل للكسر.

عندما تضع الجرة في مكان خاص في المنزل مثل رف الكتب في غرفة المعيشة أو مكتبك أو ربما بالقرب من المكان المريح الذي يحب حيوانك الأليف أن يرقد فيه ، فسوف يساعدك ذلك على الشعور بأنهم لا يزالون بجانبك. ذهب ذهب بعيدا يتركون آثار أقدامهم على قلبك. نأمل أن تساعدك جرة الحيوانات الأليفة لدينا في الحفاظ على ذاكرتهم حية لبقية حياتك.

FREE Shipping to U.S. and Canada!

Dog lovers Keepsake Gift
Pet Memorial Cremation Urn
Handmade Wood Dog Urn
Golden Retriever Cremation Urn
Handmade Wooden Dog Urn
Golden Retriever Urn for Wall
Unique Handmade Pet Cremation Box
Elegant Golden Retriever Pet Urn
Hand-Carved Wooden Pet Urn
Exotic Hardwood Pet Urn
Artistic Golden Retriever Urn for Ashes
Pet Keepsake Urn for Wall
Creative Pet Urn
Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Urn
Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Urn
Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dog lovers Keepsake Gift
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pet Memorial Cremation Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Handmade Wood Dog Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Golden Retriever Cremation Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Handmade Wooden Dog Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Golden Retriever Urn for Wall
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Unique Handmade Pet Cremation Box
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Elegant Golden Retriever Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Hand-Carved Wooden Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Exotic Hardwood Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Artistic Golden Retriever Urn for Ashes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pet Keepsake Urn for Wall
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Creative Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Vendor
Carver Dan's Handcrafted Hardwood
Regular price
$184.95
Sale price
$184.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on. The Golden Retriever Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall. Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

Golden Retrievers are one of the most popular dog breeds in many countries as well as one of the most favorite pets in U.S. People who have had the pleasure of having one of these sweet animals in their presence will always want to have a Golden by their side. They’re smart, charming, affectionate, obedient and super-friendly, always doing their utmost to please their best friend. Golden Retrievers are known to be happy go-lucky and loving to any and every one they meet.  They’re not only just the best furry buddy you've ever had but also a dear member of the family. When they die, the pain and emotions are just as sharp as when a beloved family member passes away.  So, losing a beloved Golden is never easy.

With a Hand-Carved Golden Retriever Portrait Urn, you will be honoring their existence and have their legacy live on.  At Carver Dan’s all of our pet Urns are crafted with high quality recycled hardwoods which are used to display the beautiful natural colors which create each image.  This is not just any Urn, it is a  handmade piece of art that is one of a kind, just like your best friend.  At Carver Dan’s we never use dyes, paints or stains so the colors on the urn will never fade. The colors will last for years to come and will remain as beautiful as it was the day it was made. 

Our artisans are highly skilled at hand carving small pieces of wood which they then assemble onto the front of the vessel, creating the portrait of a Golden Retriever.  Their soulful, dark brown eyes along with their happy, adorable looking face will make you smile every time you pass by it hanging on the wall or sitting on the mantle.

Golden Retrievers are one of the most amazing creatures, they bring us so many beautiful, joyful years filled with love, laughter and more happiness than we could imagine. Keeping your pet's ashes in our Pet Memorial Urn is a special way to celebrate his or her life and demonstrate the love you have for one another. It provides the perfect resting place for your pet to commemorate and cherish your special, unbreakable bond.

When you place the urn in a special place in the house like the living room bookshelf,  your desk or maybe just near the comfortable place where your pet loved to lay, it will help give you the feeling that they are still by your side.When a Golden passes away they leave their paw print on your heart. We hope that our pet urn will help you keep their memory alive for the rest of your life.