$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة بيجل المنحوتة يدويًا للحيوانات الأليفة على رف أو عباءة...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة بيجل المنحوتة يدويًا للحيوانات الأليفة على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز


تعتبر البيجل من بين أجمل السلالات وأكثرها سحراً على وجه الأرض. إن فقدان حيوان أليف محبوب Beagle هو أمر صعب للغاية لكل الفرح والدفء الذي تجلبه هذه الكلاب الصغيرة إلى حياتنا ، لذا فإن إيجاد الطريقة الصحيحة لإحياء ذكرى Beagle أمر مهم للعائلة التي أحببت كلبهم. تتميز جرة Beagle Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn المنحوتة يدويًا بجرو صغير رائع في المقدمة وفتحة محكمة الغلق على الظهر مصممة لتخزين بعض الرماد الذي خلفه بيجل الخاص بك إلى الأبد.

صُنع جرارنا الخشبية المنحوتة من الخشب الصلد Keepsake Pet Portrait بالكامل يدويًا ، وهي مصنوعة باستخدام قطع مختارة بعناية من أجود أنواع الأخشاب. نحن لا نستخدم أبدًا الدهانات أو البقع على أخشابنا ، وبدلاً من ذلك نبتكر ألوانًا وأنماطًا فريدة تجعل البيجل تبرز باستخدام الألوان الطبيعية والحبوب لأنواع متعددة ومختلفة من الأخشاب الصلبة التي يجمعها فنانينا بعناية في إنشاء صورة الحيوانات الأليفة على الجزء الأمامي من الجرة . نظرًا لأن الجرار المنحوتة يدويًا للحيوانات الأليفة مصنوعة بدون دهانات أو بقع خشبية ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليها في الحفاظ على مظهرها إلى الأبد ؛ لن تتلاشى هذه التذكارات المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب أو يتغير لونها بمرور السنين ، تمامًا كما لن تتلاشى ذكرياتك.

يمكنك عرض جرة Beagle Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn على عباءة أو رف أو مكتب أو تثبيتها على الحائط بين صور الأيام السعيدة عندما كان صديقك الفروي معك في أكثر من قلب وعقل ؛ هذه الطريقة الفريدة لإحياء ذكرى حيوانك الأليف ستجعل من السهل التفكير في الوراء بحنان بدلاً من الحزن ، لأن الجرار المصنوعة بمهارة هي طريقة أكثر دفئًا للحفاظ على جزء من بقايا حيوانك الأليف من الجرة أو الصندوق البسيط وهذا يعني أن إحياء ذكرىهم يضيف في الواقع الجمال والدفء لمنزلك.

ويمكنك أن تشعر بالرضا ليس فقط بالاحتفال بحياة كلبك من خلال جرة خشبية للحيوانات الأليفة ولكنك ستقدر أيضًا معرفة أن جميع الأخشاب الصلبة التي يستخدمها فريق الحرفيين لدينا في إنشاء Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns يتم إعادة تدويرها بالكامل ؛ نحن نصدر أخشابًا صلبة عالية الجودة متبقية من إنتاج أثاث عالي الجودة ، وبالتالي نستخدم مواد ذات أفضل قيمة ولكن كان من الممكن التخلص منها بخلاف ذلك.

مع صورة حيوان أليف بيجل تذكار منحوتة يدويًا في منزلك ، لن يضيع كلبك حقًا لعائلتك ؛ ستكون الذكريات التي تم صنعها أثناء وجوده أو هي على قيد الحياة والركض حولها مجرد لمحة على هذه الجرة الخشبية الدافئة المصنوعة بشكل جميل من الخشب الصلب.

BackBack

Beagle Hand-Carved Pet Urn

$49.95

sold in last hours

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on.  The Beagle Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed...

Categories: Pet Portraits
Description

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on.  The Beagle Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall.  Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

 Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

Beagles are among the sweetest, most charming breeds on earth. The loss of a beloved pet Beagle is all the harder for all the joy and warmth these little dogs bring into our lives, so finding the right way to commemorate a Beagle is important for the family who loved their dog. Our hand carved Beagle Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn features an adorable little pup on the front and a securely sealing recess on the back designed to forever store some of the ashes left by your Beagle.

Our carved hardwood Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns are entirely made by hand, and they are made using carefully selected pieces of the finest woods. We never use paints or stains on our woods, instead creating the unique coloring and patterns that make Beagles stand out using the natural colors and grains of multiple different types of hardwood that our artists carefully assemble in creating the pet portrait on the front of the urn. Because our hand carved pet portrait urns are made without paints or wood stain, you can count on them keeping their looks forever; these hardwood keepsakes won’t fade or discolor over the years, just as your memories won’t fade.

You can display your Beagle Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn on a mantle, shelf, or desk or mount it on the wall among pictures of the happy days when your furry buddy was with you in more than heart and mind; this unique way to memorialize your pet will make it easier to think back with fondness as opposed to sadness, as our lovingly crafted urns are a much warmer way to preserve part of your pet’s remains than a simple urn or box and mean their commemoration actually adds beauty and warmth to your home.

And you can feel good not only about celebrating the life of your dog with a wooden pet portrait urn but you will also appreciate knowing that all of the hardwood our team of artisans uses in creating Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns is entirely recycled; we source high quality hardwoods left over from production of high end furniture, thus using material of the finest value but that would otherwise have been scrapped.

With a hand carved Beagle Keepsake Pet Portrait in your home, your dog will never truly be lost to your family; the memories made while he or she was alive and scampering about will be only a glance at this warm, beautifully made hardwood portrait urn away.

 

 

Shipping & Delivery

Vestibulum curae torquent diam diam commodo parturient penatibus nunc dui adipiscing convallis bulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat net

Vestibulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat netus.

Scelerisque adipiscing bibendum sem vestibulum et in a a a purus lectus faucibus lobortis tincidunt purus lectus nisl class eros.Condimentum a et ullamcorper dictumst mus et tristique elementum nam inceptos hac vestibulum amet elit