$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة الحيوانات الأليفة المنحوتة يدويًا Yellow Labrador Retriever Yellow Lab...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة الحيوانات الأليفة المنحوتة يدويًا Yellow Labrador Retriever Yellow Lab على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

سرعان ما أصبحت سلالة الكلاب Yellow Lab شائعة في العالم وهي حاليًا سلالة الكلاب رقم واحد في العالم.

على الرغم من تصنيفها على أنها كلب صيد ، إلا أنها لطيفة وودودة وودودة. The Yellow Lab هو كلب حنون للغاية يميل إلى أن يكون مخلصًا للغاية لمالكه. هم لطيفون عند اللعب مع الأطفال ولكنهم يحمون أيضًا عندما يقترب منهم الغرباء. إنهم يعيشون في وئام مع الحيوانات الأخرى أيضًا لأن بعض أصحاب المختبرات لديهم أكثر من حيوان أليف واحد. يتم تقديم معظم Labs كهدايا من الآباء لأطفالهم لإظهار حبهم لأطفالهم والمساعدة في تعليم الطفل مسؤولية امتلاك حيوان أليف.

المعامل الصفراء ليست مجرد حيوانات أليفة ، فهي رفقاء. من الصعب التغلب على الألم بعد موت حيوان أليف ، خاصةً عندما يكون جزءًا من العائلة لفترة طويلة. كان جزء خاص جدًا من الحياة هو مشاهدة أطفالك وجروك يكبرون ويتطورون معًا. 

من خلال جرة المختبر الصفراء المنحوتة يدويًا ، نعلم أن التعامل مع موت حيوانك الأليف قد يكون أسهل قليلاً من خلال المساعدة في الحفاظ على كل تلك اللحظات الخاصة التي مررت بها أنت وعائلتك.

تعتبر Memorial Pet Urns من Carver Dan's عرضًا عاطفيًا للحب الأبدي لحيوانك الأليف. هذه الجرار للحيوانات الأليفة ليست مجرد صور حيوانات أليفة خشبية مثل الصورة ، فهي منحوتات يمكن أن تمنح صديق عائلتك مكانًا خاصًا للراحة إلى الأبد.

تم إنشاء كل Memorial Pet Urn بواسطة Dan Carver كمنتج يدوي خاص بواسطة الحرفيين. تحت الأيدي الماهرة للحرفي الذي يتمتع بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة ، تصبح الكتلة الخشبية غير الحية تدريجيًا نابضة بالحياة مثل صورة حيوانك الأليف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يتمتع الحرفي بالبراعة والدقة والتعامل مع التفاصيل بطريقة دقيقة ، بحيث تكون الأزاميل واللمسات الحادة وشكل وتفاصيل النحت حية وتبدو حقيقية مثل صورة بسيطة ولكن بتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد.

علينا جميعًا اتخاذ خيارات صعبة عند وداعًا لحيواناتنا الأليفة الخاصة. يمكنك إما ترك تلك الذكريات التي تم العثور عليها تذهب أو الاحتفاظ بها على قيد الحياة بمساعدة جرارات الحيوانات الأليفة المصنوعة يدويًا. إنهم يحبون حيوانك الأليف ، ولا يشبهون أي حيوان آخر في العالم.

BackBack

Yellow Lab Hand-Carved Pet Urn

$49.95

sold in last hours

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on. The Yellow Lab Hand-Carved Pet Urn can...

Categories: Pet Portraits
Description

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on. The Yellow Lab Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall. Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

The Yellow Lab dog breed quickly became popular in the world and is currently the number one dog breed in the world.

Although classified as a hunting dog they are gentle, approachable and friendly. The Yellow Lab is a very affectionate dog that tends to be extremely loyal to its owner. They are gentle when playing with children but are also protective when approached by strangers.  They live in harmony with other animals too as some lab owners have more than one pet. Most Labs are given as gifts from parents for their children to show their love for their children and help teach a child the responsibility of owning a pet.

Yellow labs are not simply pets, they are companions.  It is difficult to overcome the pain after a pet dies, especially when they have been a part of the family for so much time.  A very special part of life was witnessing both your children and pup grow and develop together. 

With a Hand-Carved Memorial Yellow Lab Urn we know that handling your pet's death may be a little easier by helping keep alive all of those special moments you and you family had.

Memorial Pet Urns by Carver Dan's are a sentimental demonstration of eternal love for your pet.  These pet Urns are not only wooden pet portraits like a photo they are sculptures that can give your family friend a special place to rest for eternity.

Each Memorial Pet Urn made by Dan Carver was created as a special handicraft product by artisans. Under the skillful hands of a craftsman with many years of experience, the inanimate wooden block gradually becomes as vibrant as your pet's image.

Besides, the craftsman must have ingenuity, meticulousness, handling details in a delicate way, so that the chisels, the sharp touches, the shape and details of the carving must be vivid and look real like a simple photo but with a 3D effect.

We all have to make difficult choices when saying goodbye to our special pets. You can either let those found memories go or keep them alive with the help of our special handmade pet urns. They like your pet, are unlike any others in the world.

Shipping & Delivery

Vestibulum curae torquent diam diam commodo parturient penatibus nunc dui adipiscing convallis bulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat net

Vestibulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat netus.

Scelerisque adipiscing bibendum sem vestibulum et in a a a purus lectus faucibus lobortis tincidunt purus lectus nisl class eros.Condimentum a et ullamcorper dictumst mus et tristique elementum nam inceptos hac vestibulum amet elit