$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة القط الأبيض المنحوت يدويًا على رف أو عباءة أو...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة القط الأبيض المنحوت يدويًا على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين العلامات أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز


"يا لها من هدية أعظم من حب قطة". - تشارلز ديكنز

كانت القطط أصدقاء مخلصين ورفيقة للإنسان منذ أكثر من 12000 عام.

إذا كنت من محبي القطط ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لديك العديد من قصص القطط الرائعة الخاصة بك لأن كل قطة رائعة بطريقتها الخاصة. لا مفر من حقيقة أن القطط هي حيوان غامض ومدهش ومثلنا بحاجة إلى الاهتمام والحب من أجل البقاء.

كل من يعرف حتى القطط فقط يفاجأ بقدراتهم كفنان هروب مذهل. مثل رؤية شخص يسقط من شجرة ويهبط على جميع الأقدام الأربعة ويبتعد وكأن شيئًا لم يحدث أبدًا. نراهن في كثير من الأحيان أنك تتساءل عما يدور في تلك الرؤوس الصغيرة الغامضة وليس نحن جميعًا.

نحن نتفهم حقًا تجربة الحزن بعد وفاة قطتك الحبيبة وسيؤدي ذلك إلى تعميق مشاعرك. في بعض الأحيان ، يستمر هذا الشعور لفترة طويلة يشبه إلى حد كبير بعد وفاة أحد أفراد الأسرة أو الأصدقاء. بشرف ، نحاول البحث عن أفضل طريقة لمساعدتك في تخليد ذكرى حيوانك الأليف الثمين الذي مر لتوه مع الجرار المصنوعة يدويًا.

جميع جرار Carver Dan Keepsake Pet Portrait مصنوعة يدويًا بشكل فريد دون استخدام البقع أو الدهانات. يتم اختيار كل قطعة من الجرار الخشبية للحيوانات الأليفة لدينا من أجود أنواع الأخشاب الصلبة ذات الألوان الطبيعية والحبوب من عدة أنواع مختلفة من الأخشاب الصلبة المستخدمة. في حالة القطة البيضاء ، يتكون معظم ذلك من خشب البتولا الصلب أو القيقب.

يعمل فنانينا الرئيسيون مع الخشب الصلب لسنوات ويخلقون صور حيوانات أليفة خشبية منحوتة يدويًا. نحن نعلم أن الحب الذي حظيت به لقطتك لن يتلاشى أبدًا وأن الجرة التي تختارها ستساعد بطريقة مبهجة.

نحن نتفهم حقًا أن مواجهة فقدان حيوانك الأليف هو أحد أكبر التحديات في الحياة. يمكن أن يزعج الألم والحزن صحتك الجسدية أيضًا ، مما يجعل من الصعب عليك النوم أو الأكل أو حتى التفكير بشكل سليم في بعض الأحيان. نحن نعلم أن جرارنا ستخفف الألم في كل مرة تنظر إليها وتستعيد تلك الذكريات الجميلة.

نأمل أن تساعد جرة Carver Dan's Pet Portrait Urn حيوانك الأليف في الحصول على منزل جديد لطيف يدوم إلى الأبد حيث ستكون قطتك في قلبك إلى الأبد أيضًا.

FREE Shipping to U.S. and Canada!

White Cat Hand Carved Pet Urn
White Cat Pet Urn for Mantle
White Cat Wooden Pet Urn
White Cat Wooden Pet Urn for Wall
White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
White Cat Wooden Portrait Urn
White Cat Memorial Urn
Hanging Pet Urn for wall
Wooden Urn for White Cat
White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Hand Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Pet Urn for Mantle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Wooden Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Wooden Pet Urn for Wall
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Wooden Portrait Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Memorial Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Hanging Pet Urn for wall
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wooden Urn for White Cat
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn

White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Vendor
Carver Dan's Handcrafted Hardwood
Regular price
$184.95
Sale price
$184.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on.  The White Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall.  Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

 Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

" What greater gift than the love of a cat." - Charles Dickens

Cats have been loyal friends and companion to human for more than 12,000 years.

If you’re a cat lover, you probably have many of your own fantastic cat stories because every cat is fascinating in their own way. There's no getting away from the fact that cats are mystical and amazing animal and like us need attention and love for survival.

Everyone that even just knows about cats are surprised by their abilities as amazing escapes artist. Like seeing one falling out of a tree and landing on all four feet and walking away as if nothing ever happened. We bet a lot of times you wonder what goes on in those fuzzy little heads and don’t we all.

We really understand the grief experience after the death of your beloved cat and this will cut deep into your emotions. Sometimes that feeling last a long time much like following the death of a family member or friend. With honor we try to seek the best way to help you memorialize your precious pet who just passed with our handmade Urns.

All our Carver Dan Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns are uniquely made by hand without the use of stains or paints. Every pieces of our hardwood pet urns are selected from finest hardwoods with natural colors and grains of multiple different species of the hardwoods used. In the case of the white cat Urn most of that is made with solid birch or maple.

Our master artists have been working with hardwood for years and create hand carved wooden pet portraits. We know that the love you had for your cat that will never ever fade away and know the Urn you pick will help in a cheerful kind of way.

We truly understand facing the loss of your pet is one of the biggest challenges in life. The pain and grief can also bother your physical health, making it difficult to sleep, eat, or even think straight at times. We know our Urns will ease the pain every time you look at it and bringing back those fond memories.

We hope our Carver Dan's Pet Portrait Urn can help your lovely pet have a new, cute house which lasts forever as your cat will be in your heart forever too.