$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة الفرنسية البلدغ الفرنسية المنحوتة يدويًا على رف أو عباءة...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة الفرنسية البلدغ الفرنسية المنحوتة يدويًا على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

من الذي وُصِف بـ "مهرج عالم الكلاب" ويجعلك تبتسم طوال اليوم؟ تُعرف أحيانًا باسم Frenchie فهي ساحرة تمامًا مثل الجزء الأول من اسم السلالات ، الفرنسية.

The French Bulldog هو رفيق لطيف وسهل العناية ومرح ويقظ وحنون. إنهم لا ينبحون كثيرًا ولكن يقظتهم تجعلهم كلاب مراقبة ممتازة خاصة لسكان المدينة. إنهم رفقاء مخلصون ومضحكون وسيظلون دائمًا في قلبك سواء هنا معنا جسديًا أو فقط في روح.

يبدو البلدغ الفرنسي كما لو أنه بلدغ أكبر مصغرًا ولكن بآذانه المميزة الطويلة وجسمه العضلي. يجد الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يحبون الكلاب ويعيشون في مدينة كبيرة أن حجم وشخصية ومظهر الفرنسيين يجعلون قلوبهم بعيدًا عند رؤيتهم لأول مرة. بعض المدن المزدحمة تجعل الأمر صعبًا جدًا على سلالات الكلاب الأكبر حجمًا ، لكن الكلاب الصغيرة مثل فرينشي تشعر وكأنها في المنزل.

فقدان الفرنسي هو مثل فقدان كل السعادة. السعادة التي جعلت العودة إلى المنزل من العمل ممتعة للغاية. قد يؤثر فقدان هذا الشعور عليك مدى الحياة. لقد أذهلت كم تفتقد حيوانك الأليف وكم كان المنزل فارغًا بدون صديقك الحبيب وفقدان الحب غير المشروط الذي قدمه لك. سيكون أصعب وقت في حياتك ، ويذكرنا بمدى قصر وثمينة الحياة.

يجب أن يكون توديع رفيقك اللطيف بطريقة خاصة. يمكن أن تساعدك جرة تذكار البلدغ الفرنسية في ذلك. يمكنك تعليق جرة الحيوانات الأليفة على الحائط بين الصور السعيدة الأخرى كتذكير بكل الأيام الرائعة مع صديقك الرائع. ستبقى روح بلدك الفرنسي دائمًا ونأمل أن نتمكن من المساعدة في ذلك.

يتم إنشاء جرار Carver Dan's Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns دون استخدام البقع أو الدهانات. يستخدم فنانينا الأخشاب الصلبة الغريبة المعاد تدويرها والتي تختلف في اللون الطبيعي والحبوب. إنها مصقولة يدويًا للتألق ، مما يجعلها قطعًا فنية رائعة للجدران. يمكنك الاعتماد على Urn French Bulldog Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn لتبدو جديدة تمامًا لسنوات قادمة دون تغيير اللون أو التلاشي.

نحن نعلم أن البلدغ الفرنسي يحتل المرتبة الرابعة فقط من حيث الشعبية في العالم ولكنه يحتل المرتبة الأولى بالنسبة لك. نعلم أيضًا أنه يمكنك الوثوق بنا للمساعدة في تخفيف آلام خسارتك. قل وداعك النهائي لفرنسي الخاص بك باستخدام جرة خاصة للحيوانات الأليفة مصنوعة يدويًا ستساعدك على العثور على ابتسامتك مرة أخرى في الأيام القادمة.

BackBack

French Bulldog Hand-Carved Pet Urn

$49.95

sold in last hours

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on. The French Bulldog Hand-Carved Pet Urn can...

Categories: Pet Portraits
Description

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on. The French Bulldog Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall. Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

Who has been described as the "clown of the dog world" and keep you smiling all day long? Sometimes known as Frenchie they are a charmer just like the first part of the breeds name, French.

The French Bulldog is a pleasant, easy-care companion who is playful, alert and affectionate. They don't bark much but their alertness makes them excellent watch dogs especially for city dwellers. They are such loyal, funny companions they will always be in your heart whether here with us now physically or only in spirt.

The French bulldog looks as if it is a miniature larger bulldog but with its own long trademark ears and muscular body. So many people that love dogs and are living in a big city’s find that the size, personality and look of a Frenchie steels their heart away when they first see them. Some more crowed cities make it’s just too hard on the larger dogs breeds but small dogs like Frenchie’s feel right at home.

Losing a Frenchie is like losing all happiness. The happiness that made it so much fun coming home from work. Losing that feeling could affect you for the rest of life. You are stunned how much you miss your pet and how empty the house is without your beloved friend and loss of the unconditional love it gave you. It'll be the most difficult time in your life, and it reminds us how short and precious life can be.

Saying goodbye to your lovely companion should be in special way. Our French Bulldog keepsake Urn can help you with that. You can hang your pet urn on the wall between other happy picture as a reminder of all wonderful days with your fantastic pal. Your French Bulldog's spirit will always remain and we hope that we can help with that.

Carver Dan's Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns are created without the use of stains or paints. Our artists use recycled exotic hardwoods that vary in natural color and grain. They are hand polished to shine, making them fine pieces of wall art. You can rely on your French Bulldog Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn to look brand new for years to come without discoloring or fading.

We know that the French bulldog is only ranked 4 in popularity in the world but number one to you. We also know you can trust on us to help ease the pain of your loss. Say your final farewells to your Frenchie with a special handmade pet urn that will help you find your smile again in the days to come. 

Shipping & Delivery

Vestibulum curae torquent diam diam commodo parturient penatibus nunc dui adipiscing convallis bulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat net

Vestibulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat netus.

Scelerisque adipiscing bibendum sem vestibulum et in a a a purus lectus faucibus lobortis tincidunt purus lectus nisl class eros.Condimentum a et ullamcorper dictumst mus et tristique elementum nam inceptos hac vestibulum amet elit