$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض Daschund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Portrait على رف أو عباءة...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض Daschund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Portrait على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

الكلاب الألمانية هي رفقاء مخلصون وجيدون مع الأطفال ، كما أن حجمهم وغريزتهم في الصياد تجعلهم التوازن المثالي بين كلب حضن وكلب حراسة. هم أيضًا محبون ورائعون وهم أيضًا كلاب ذكية ذات طبيعة مستقلة وروح مرحة. تتميز Dachshund Urn الفريدة المصنوعة يدويًا بصديقك المحبوب في المقدمة وبتجويف إغلاق آمن على الظهر مصمم لتخزين الرماد الذي خلفه الكلب الألماني إلى الأبد.

الكلاب الألمانية هي كلاب الصيد ذات الرائحة التي تم تربيتها لاصطياد الغرير وحيوانات الأنفاق الأخرى والأرانب والثعالب. تم استخدام مجموعات من الكلاب الألمانية لتتبع الخنازير البرية صدق أو لا تصدق.

الآن تجعلهم تنوعهم رفقاء عائلات ممتازين ، وكلاب استعراض ، وصيادي طرائد صغيرة. "Dachshund" هي كلمة ألمانية تعني "badger dog" ، ويعود تاريخ السلالة الألمانية إلى حوالي 600 عام. وكما يوحي اسم السلالة ، تم تطوير الكلب الألماني ليشق طريقه بحماس إلى عرين الغرير وإرسال راكبه. كان جسم الكلب الألماني الطويل والمنخفض مصنوعًا خصيصًا للصياد تحت الأرض.

لقد أنشأنا جرار ألمانيا المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المنحوت للعائلات التي ترغب في تكريم ذكرى كلابهم. نحن عشاق الحيوانات الأليفة نعرف مدى صعوبة فقدان حيوان أليف. الجرار الخشبية المنحوتة الخاصة بنا مصنوعة يدويًا بالكامل! لا نستخدم أبدًا الدهانات أو البقع على منتجاتنا ، وبدلاً من ذلك يتم إنشاء الألوان والأنماط الفريدة من القطع الفعلية للأخشاب الصلبة. يساعد ذلك في جعل كل الجرار الخشبية المصنوعة يدويًا من Dachshund تبرز من جميع الجرار الأخرى. لا شيء يمكن أن يحل محل الكلب الألماني الحلو الذي أحببته واعتنت به جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الاحتفال بحياتهم من خلال تذكر ذكرياتهم الجميلة ، وبالتالي تخفيف بعض الألم المصاحب للموت.

يصنع فنانينا المهرة كل قطعة بدقة متناهية لتقديم منتج جميل وفريد من نوعه لعملائنا.   يتمتع نحاتو الخشب بتنسيق استثنائي بين اليد والعين ، وهي موهبة أساسية لهذا النوع من الفن. سوف تجد أن الجرار الألمانية ستساعد في تخفيف الألم قليلاً مع العلم أن حيوانك الأليف معك روحانيًا في الجرة المصنوعة يدويًا. يمكنك عرض جرة الخشب الصلب الألماني الخاص بك في أي مكان تريد. قم بتعليقه بفخر بجانب الصور لتذكيرك بالأيام السعيدة التي مررت بها. نحن نعلم أنه من الصعب فقدان كلب محبوب مثل كلب ألماني ونريد مساعدتك في الحفاظ على ذكرياتك حية. نحن نعلم من خلال Memorial Pet Urn ، أن مجرد إلقاء نظرة على مكان الراحة الأخير لكلبك سيجلب ابتسامة على وجهك وتجعلك تشعر بالراحة مرة أخرى.

FREE Shipping to U.S. and Canada!

Elegant Hand-Carved Wooden Dachshund Urn
Pet Memorial Cremation Urn
Handmade Dachshund Keepsake Box
Wood Carved Weiner Dog Urn
Solid Wood Pet Memorial Portrait Urn
Hanging Pet Urn for wall
Wood Carved Companion Pet Dachshund Urn
Wood Carved Dachshund Pet Urn
Slim Pet Urn for Wall Hanging
Dachshund Handmade Cremation Box
Solid Wood Pet Memorial Urn
Dachshund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Urn
Dachshund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Urn
Dachshund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Elegant Hand-Carved Wooden Dachshund Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pet Memorial Cremation Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Handmade Dachshund Keepsake Box
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wood Carved Weiner Dog Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Solid Wood Pet Memorial Portrait Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Hanging Pet Urn for wall
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wood Carved Companion Pet Dachshund Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wood Carved Dachshund Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Slim Pet Urn for Wall Hanging
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dachshund Handmade Cremation Box
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Solid Wood Pet Memorial Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dachshund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dachshund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dachshund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Dachshund Wiener Dog Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Vendor
Carver Dan's Handcrafted Hardwood
Regular price
$184.95
Sale price
$184.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on. The Dachshund Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall. Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

Dachshunds are loyal companions and good with children, their size and their hunter instinct make them the perfect balance between lap dog, and a guard dog. They are also loving and adorable they’re also intelligent dogs with an independent nature and playful spirit. Our unique handcrafted Dachshund Urn features your adorable friend on the front and a securely sealing recess on the back designed to forever store the ashes left by your Dachshund.

Dachshunds are scent hound dogs who were bred to hunt badgers and other tunneling animals, rabbits, and foxes. Packs of Dachshunds were even used to trail wild boar believe it or not.

Now their versatility makes them excellent family companions, show dogs, and small-game hunters. “Dachshund” is a German word meaning “badger dog,” and the breed’s German history goes back some 600 years. And, as the breed name suggests, the Dachshund was developed to enthusiastically dig his way into a badger den and dispatch its occupant. The Dachshund’s long, low body was custom-made for a subterranean hunter.

We created our carved hardwood Dachshund Urns for families who want to honor the memory of their dog. We pet lovers know how hard it can be to lose a pet. Our carved hardwood Urns are completely handmade! We never use paints or stains on our products, instead the unique colors and patterns are created from the actual pieces of hardwoods. That helps make the Dachshund hand-crafted all wood Urn stand out from all other Urns. Nothing can replace your sweet Dachshund which you loved and took such good care of.  You can however choose to celebrate their life by recalling on fond memories therefore easing some of the pain that comes with along with death.

Our skilled artists meticulously create each piece to deliver our customers a beautiful, one of a kind product.   Wood carvers have exceptional hand and eye coordination, a talent essential for this kind of art. You will find that our Dachshund Urns will help ease the pain a little knowing your pet is spiritually with you in the hand-crafted urn. You can display your dachshund hardwood urn anywhere you want. Proudly hang it up next to pictures reminding you of the happy days you both had. We know it’s hard losing a beloved dog like a dachshund and we want to help you keep your memories alive.  We know with our Memorial Pet Urn, just looking over at your dog's final resting place will bring a smile to your face making you feel whole again.