$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة البلدغ المنحوتة يدويًا على رف أو عباءة أو حتى...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة البلدغ المنحوتة يدويًا على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

سلالات قليلة يمكن أن تتطابق مع البلدغ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشخصية. تتمتع هذه الجراء الصغيرة بأجمل الوجوه المتجعدة وأجساد القرفصاء ولديها موقف ومزاج يتناسبان مع مظهرهم الفريد. أي عائلة لديها بلدغ كأحد أفراد الأسرة سيكون لديها مئات إن لم يكن الآلاف من القصص لتخبرها عن صديقها الصغير. وكذلك ستخبرك أي عائلة فقدت كلب بولدوج أنه من الصعب ملء الفراغ من الحزن الذي خلفه الجرو القرفصاء المتجعد.

نحن أنفسنا من عشاق الحيوانات الأليفة ، لذلك نعلم أنه لا توجد طريقة لإيقاف الألم ووجع القلب الذي يترك وراءنا عندما يموت كلب ، ولكننا نعلم أيضًا أن أفضل طريقة لتخفيف آلام فقدان حيوان أليف هو إحياء ذكرى صديقك الحيواني المفقود في أنسب الطرق. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لتكريم والحفاظ على ذكرى البلدغ الذي مر ، فإن لوحة Bulldog التذكار للحيوانات الأليفة المنحوتة يدويًا هي الطريقة المثلى للقيام بذلك.

يعمل فنانينا مع الخشب الصلب لسنوات ، مستخدمين الأدوات اليدوية فقط لنحت أفضل مجموعة مختارة من الأخشاب في منتجات كارفر دان التي يعتز بها الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. في السنوات الأخيرة ، حوّل العديد من فنانينا تركيزهم إلى إنشاء صور حيوانات أليفة خشبية منحوتة يدويًا ، حيث يمثل Bulldog Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn أحد أفضل الأمثلة على عرض Carver Dan حتى الآن. يتم التقاط كل ما تحبه في السلالة هنا بتفاصيل دقيقة ، من الفك المجعد لبلدوغ إلى العيون المحببة إلى الجسم السميك الرائع والذيل القصير. ويتم إنشاء التلوين الفريد من نوعه لـ Bulldogs بالكامل من اللون الفعلي وحبوب الأخشاب التي يختارها فنانينا ؛ تم إنشاء Carver Dan Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns دون استخدام البقع أو الدهانات ، لذلك لن تتلاشى جرة Bulldog الخاصة بك أو تتلاشى أو تتقشر بمرور الوقت ، مما يضمن بقاء صورة Bulldog رائعة إلى الأبد ، مما يساعدك على الحفاظ عليها دافئة ذكريات لعقود أيضًا.

أما بالنسبة للعمل كنصب تذكاري فعلي لبلدك المحبوب ، فهناك زاوية غائرة مثبتة في اللوحة الخلفية لجميع جرارات الحيوانات الأليفة المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب. يمكنك دفن عدة أوقيات من الرماد الذي تم جمعه بعد حرق الجثة داخل صورة خشبية صلبة جدًا تصور حيوانك الأليف ، مع الاحتفاظ بالذكريات والبقايا الفعلية معًا إلى الأبد في لوحة ستساعدك على الاحتفال بالأوقات الطيبة التي تشاركها أنت وحيوانك الأليف وتلطيف حزنهما. خسارة.

BackBack

Bulldog Hand-Carved Pet Urn

$49.95

sold in last hours

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on.  The Bulldog Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be...

Categories: Pet Portraits
Description

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on.  The Bulldog Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall.  Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

Few breeds can match the Bulldog when it comes to personality. These little pups have the most charming wrinkly faces and squat bodies and have the attitude and temperament to match their unique looks. Any family who has had a Bulldog as a member of the household will have hundreds if not thousands of stories to tell about their little buddy. So too will any family who has lost a Bulldog tell you that it’s hard to fill that void of sadness left behind by their squatty, wrinkly pup.

We are pet lovers ourselves so we know there is no way to simply stop the pain and heartache left behind when a dog dies, but we also know the best way to ease the pain of losing a pet is to memorialize your lost animal friend in the most fitting of ways. If you are looking for way to honor and preserve the memory of a Bulldog who has passed, then our hand carved hardwood Bulldog Keepsake Pet Portrait is the perfect way to do it.

Our artists have been working with hardwood for years, using only hand tools to carve only the finest selection of woods into the Carver Dan’s products people all over the world cherish. In recent years, many of our artists have turned their focus to creating hand carved wooden pet portraits, with the Bulldog Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn representing one of the finest examples of a Carver Dan offering yet. Everything that you love about the breed is captured here in minute detail, from a Bulldog’s wrinkled jowls to the loving eyes to the adorably thickset body and stubby tail. And the coloring so unique to Bulldogs is created entirely from the actual color and grain of the woods our artists select; Carver Dan Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns are created without the use of stains or paints, so your Bulldog portrait urn won’t fade, discolor, or chip or flake over time, ensuring the Bulldog portrait stays looking great forever, therefore helping you preserve those warm memories for decades, too.

As for serving as an actual memorial to your beloved Bulldog, there is a recessed nook set into the back panel of all of our hardwood pet urns. You can entomb several ounces of ash collected after the cremation within the very hardwood portrait depicting your pet, keeping the memories and the actual remains forever together in a tableau that will help you celebrate the good times you and your pet shared and soften the sadness of the loss.

Shipping & Delivery

Vestibulum curae torquent diam diam commodo parturient penatibus nunc dui adipiscing convallis bulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat net

Vestibulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat netus.

Scelerisque adipiscing bibendum sem vestibulum et in a a a purus lectus faucibus lobortis tincidunt purus lectus nisl class eros.Condimentum a et ullamcorper dictumst mus et tristique elementum nam inceptos hac vestibulum amet elit