$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة Boxer Hand-Carved Pet Portrait على رف أو عباءة أو...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة Boxer Hand-Carved Pet Portrait على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

الملاكمون هم كلاب فخورة ومرحة وحيوية تملأ حياة أصحابها بالسعادة والذكريات الدائمة. الفرح الذي يجلبه بوكسر خلال الحياة يعني أن الحزن الذي تتركه هذه الكلاب عندما تموت يمكن أن يكون مدمرًا ، تاركًا العائلة المجردة تتساءل عما يمكن أن تفعله لإحياء ذكرى حياة الجرو الذي كان يعني الكثير لمن أحبهم.


بدأنا أولاً في إنشاء الجرار للحيوانات الأليفة بعد أن فقدت صديقة عزيزة كلبًا وأعربت عن عدم اليقين بشأن كيفية الاحتفال وتذكر كلبها الذي مات. جلبت أول جرة للحيوانات الأليفة من ثار الكثير من العزاء والسلام في حياة شخص قريب من عائلتنا حتى أن فريقنا بدأ في وقت واحد لخلق فرص لإحياء ذكرى بهيجة للحيوانات الأليفة التي فقدت لعائلتك أيضًا. في السنوات التي تلت ذلك ، تلقينا العديد من الرسائل التي تشكرنا على تقديم الجرار للحيوانات الأليفة التي ساعدت العائلات في حزن على الحيوانات الأليفة المفقودة ، وهدفنا اليوم هو توسيع خطنا من الجرار للحيوانات الأليفة حتى أولئك الذين فقدوا كلابًا أو قططًا من جميع الأنواع من سلالة يمكن أن تجد الطريقة الصحيحة لإحياء ذكرى حيواناتهم الأليفة.


يوفر لك Boxer Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn طريقة للحفاظ على ذاكرة رفيقك الحيواني إلى الأبد تتجاوز الجرار التقليدي. تم صنع الصورة المنحوتة ذات الأبعاد الموجودة في مقدمة كل هذه الجرة المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب بالكامل باستخدام أدوات يدوية وقطع مختارة يدويًا من خشب صلب عالي الجودة مصدره صناعة الأثاث. نقوم بإنشاء جرة Boxer للحيوانات الأليفة من خلال تجميع قطع خشبية منحوتة يدويًا تم اختيارها للونها وحبوبها في هذا الكلب في وضع Boxer الكلاسيكي: الذيل ، والساقين الخلفية مشدودة ، والاستعداد للانقضاض في المرح.


تتميز جميع جرار التذكار المصنوعة يدويًا للحيوانات الأليفة بتجويف في اللوحة الخلفية يمكن أن تحمي وتحافظ على عدة أوقيات من الرماد المتخلف بعد حرق جثة حيوانك الأليف. هذه ليست مجرد صور للحيوانات الأليفة ، ولكنها عبارة عن أواني تذكارية أصلية لن تكون بمثابة تصوير لبوكسر الخاص بك في الحياة فحسب ، بل ستكون أيضًا مكانًا للراحة لجزء من بقايا الجراء. ولأننا لا نستخدم أبدًا الدهانات أو البقع في جرارات الخشب الصلب الخاصة بنا ، فإن النقش على المقدمة لن يتلاشى أبدًا أو يفقد لونه ؛ ما تراه هو الألوان الطبيعية وحبوب الفنانين الذين تم اختيارهم لإنشاء الجرة والألوان والحبوب الخاصة بك والتي ستستمر لعقود من الزمن حيث يتم تمرير التذكار الذي تحصل عليه اليوم من خلال العائلة في السنوات القادمة.

BackBack

Boxer Hand-Carved Pet Urn

$49.95

sold in last hours

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on.  The Boxer Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be...

Categories: Pet Portraits
Description

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on.  The Boxer Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall.  Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut


Boxers are proud, playful, and energetic dogs that fill the lives of their owners with happiness and lasting memories. The joy a Boxer brings during life means that the sadness these dogs leave behind when they die can be devastating, leaving the bereft family wondering what they can possibly do to commemorate the life of the pup who meant so much to those who loved them.


We first began creating pet portrait urns after a dear friend lost a dog and expressed just such uncertainty over how to celebrate and remember her dog who had passed. Thar first one-off pet portrait urn brought so much solace and peace into the life of someone close to our family that our team set out at once to create opportunities for joyful commemoration of pets lost to your family as well. In the years since, we have received so many letters thanking us for offering pet portrait urns that helped families grieving for lost pets that today it is our goal to expand our line of pet urns so that those who have lost dogs or cats of all types of breed can find just the right way to memorialize their pet.


Our Boxer Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn offers a way for you to forever preserve the memory of your animal buddy that goes so far beyond a traditional urn. The dimensional carved portrait on the front of this all hardwood urn is entirely made using hand tools and hand selected pieces of top-quality hardwood sourced from the furniture industry. We create your Boxer pet urn by assembling hand carved pieces of wood chosen for their color and grain into this dog in classic Boxer pose: tail up, back legs taut, and ready to pounce into fun.


All of our handmade Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns feature a recess in the back panel that can protect and preserve several ounces of the ashes left behind after your pet’s cremation. These are no mere pet portraits, but are genuine keepsake urns that will serve not only as a depiction of your Boxer in life but also serve as a resting place for a portion of the pup’s remains. And because we never use paints or stains in our hardwood pet urns, the carving on the front will never fade or lose its color; what you see is are natural colors and grain of the woods out artists selected to create your urn, colors and grain that will last for decades as the Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn you get today is passed down through the family in years to come.

Shipping & Delivery

Vestibulum curae torquent diam diam commodo parturient penatibus nunc dui adipiscing convallis bulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat net

Vestibulum parturient suspendisse parturient a.Parturient in parturient scelerisque nibh lectus quam a natoque adipiscing a vestibulum hendrerit et pharetra fames.Consequat netus.

Scelerisque adipiscing bibendum sem vestibulum et in a a a purus lectus faucibus lobortis tincidunt purus lectus nisl class eros.Condimentum a et ullamcorper dictumst mus et tristique elementum nam inceptos hac vestibulum amet elit