$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة Maine Coon Black Cat المنحوتة يدويًا للحيوانات الأليفة على...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة Maine Coon Black Cat المنحوتة يدويًا للحيوانات الأليفة على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين العلامات أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

 القطط ذات الشعر الطويل مثل Maine Coon كبيرة الحجم وفي عائلة القط الأسود المتناغمة. لها طبقة مميزة بارزة من الفراء غير المستوي ، مع شعر واقٍ طويل الأمد ناعم الملمس. ذيولهم الطويلة جميلة للمشاهدة القادمة أو الذهاب. فرائهم كثيف للغاية مما يجعلهم يبدون أكبر مما هم عليه بالفعل ، وهذا أحد الأسباب التي تجعلهم يعرفون أيضًا باسم "العملاق اللطيف". بشكل عام ، هذه القطط ذكية جدًا ومرحة ولطيفة للغاية ولهذا السبب ، فإن القطط من هذا الصنف محبوب جدًا من قبل الأطفال في الأسرة. إذا كنت قد امتلكت هذا الصنف من القطط من قبل وفقدت قطك الحبيب كما لو فقدنا أحد أفراد العائلة.

بعقول مبدعة ، وأيدي ماهرة وبصيرة ، قام كارفر دان وفريقه بنحت هذه الجرار دون أي اختلاف عن الصور التي تتذكرها عن حيوانك الأليف إلى الأبد. تم إنشاء جميع المنحوتات من قبل الحرفيين وكل منها مصنوع يدويًا بشكل فريد. من المستحيل العثور على اثنين من الجرار لدينا متشابهة تمامًا لأنها مصنوعة يدويًا. يتم اختيار كل قطعة من الخشب الصلب بعناية واحدة تلو الأخرى. من أجل إنشاء صورة خشبية جميلة جرة للحفاظ على رماد حيوانك الأليف الحبيب. في هذه الحالة ، نستخدم الجوز الأسود لإنشاء هذا النوع من الأعمال الفنية.

إلى جانب إنشاء صورة مميزة لحيوانك الأليف ، فإننا لم نزين أبدًا بالطلاء أو البقع في أي عمل من أعمالنا. للحصول على لمعان الساتان واللمعان فيها لتبدو مثل الأثاث الفاخر ، نقوم بتلميع كل جرة يدويًا على أربع مراحل. لذلك ، فإن الأشكال المنحوتة لدينا دائمًا ما يكون لها لون طبيعي يستمر مدى الحياة. تم تصميم الجزء الخلفي من الصورة لإضافة فترة راحة مغلقة آمنة ، مما يساعد على تخزين رماد قطتك إلى الأبد وسيكون دائمًا قريبًا من إعجاب الجميع. بالنسبة لنا ، يشرفنا أنك اخترت أن تستريح قطتك في فننا إلى الأبد.

FREE Shipping to U.S. and Canada!

Wood Carved Maine Coon Cat Urn
Hand-Carved Wooden Black Cat Urn
Maine Coon Memorial Keepsake Box
Wood Carved Long Haired Black Cat Box
Black Cat Pet Cremation Urn
Pet Urn for Black Cat
Artistic Cat Memorial Cremation Urn
Handmade Wooden Cat Urn
Maine Coon Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
Maine Coon Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
Maine Coon Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wood Carved Maine Coon Cat Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Hand-Carved Wooden Black Cat Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Maine Coon Memorial Keepsake Box
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wood Carved Long Haired Black Cat Box
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Black Cat Pet Cremation Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pet Urn for Black Cat
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Artistic Cat Memorial Cremation Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Handmade Wooden Cat Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Maine Coon Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Maine Coon Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Maine Coon Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Maine Coon Cat Hand-Carved Pet Urn

Vendor
Carver Dan's Handcrafted Hardwood
Regular price
$184.95
Sale price
$184.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Memorial Urns are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet that's passed on. The Black Lab Hand-Carved Pet Urn can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall. Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

 Long haired cats like the Maine Coon are large and in the harmonious black cat breed family. It has a prominent distinctive coat of unevenly ruffled fur, with long-lasting protective hairs that are silky to the touch. Their long tails are beautiful to watch coming or going. Their fur is so bushy and that makes them look larger than they really are and is one reason they are also known as ‘the Gentle Giant'. Overall, these cats are quite smart, playful and extremely gentle and for this reason, cats of this breed are very loved by children in family. If you've ever owned this breed of cat and the loss of your beloved cat is as If we lose a family member.

With creative minds, meticulously and skilled hands and insight, Carver Dan and his team hand carved these Urns with no difference from the images you keep to mind about your pet forever. All carvings are created by artisans and each is uniquely handcrafted. It is impossible to find two of our Urns exactly alike because they are made by hand. Each piece of hardwood is carefully selected one by one. In order to create a lovely wooden portrait Urn to keep the ashes of your beloved pet. In this case we use black walnut to create this one of a kind works of art.

Besides creating a distinguished portrait of your pet, we also never embellished with paints or stains in any of our work. To get the satin shine and luster in them to look like fine furniture we hand polish each Urn in four stages. So, our carved shapes always have a natural color that persists for a lifetime. The back of the portrait is designed to add a safe enclosed recess, which helps store your cat's ashes forever and will always be near for all to admire. For us we are honored that you chose to have your cat rest within our art for eternity.