$179.95
مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة الحيوانات الأليفة المنحوتة يدويًا من Black Lab على رف...

مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب المعاد تدويره ، Carver Dan's Pet Portraits هي طريقة فريدة لتكريم حيوان أليف عزيز. يمكن عرض صورة الحيوانات الأليفة المنحوتة يدويًا من Black Lab على رف أو عباءة أو حتى تعليقها على الحائط. تم تصميم كل صورة بفتحة صغيرة في الخلف لتخزين بطاقات الكلاب أو طوق أو حتى رماد حيوانك الأليف بأمان. احفظ ذكرى حياة حيوانك الأليف بقطعة فنية وظيفية فريدة مصنوعة يدويًا ستستمر لأجيال قادمة.

منحوتة يدويًا من الأخشاب الصلبة المعاد تدويرها
► لا دهانات! بدون بقع!
► الأحمر هو مانغوستين
► الأصفر هو خشب البقس
► الأبيض هو البتولا
► تان هو الزان
► الأسود هو الجوز

ما الكلمات التي تخطر ببالك عندما تفكر في Black Lab؟ مرح بالتأكيد. ذكي ، ذكي ، وربما مشاكس؟ وبالطبع محبة ورائعة. إذا فقدت عائلتك مؤخرًا Black Lab ، أو إذا كان لديك مختبر يقترب للأسف من نهاية حياته أو حياتها ، فأنت تعلم أنه لا يوجد حقًا ما يمكن مقارنته بالحزن لفقدان الكلب الذي جلب الكثير من السعادة لسنوات عديدة. يعد فقدان حيوان أليف واحدًا من أصعب التجارب التي يمر بها أي منا ، لأن الحيوانات الأليفة بالنسبة لمعظم العائلات هي في الحقيقة مجرد جزء من العائلة. مثلما نبحث عن أفضل طريقة لتكريم وإحياء ذكرى أي شخص محبوب مات ، كذلك يبحث الكثير من الناس عن أفضل طريقة لإحياء ذكرى الكلاب التي ماتت.


لقد أنشأنا جرة Black Lab Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn للعائلة التي أحببت مختبرهم وتريد تكريم ذكرى الكلب - سواء كانت مرحة أو ذكية أو مشاكسة أو الثلاثة وأكثر - بطريقة تتجاوز الجرة أو اللوحة البسيطة وهذا فريد من نوعه أكثر من الصورة المسطحة. صُنعت جرار الحيوانات الأليفة المصنوعة يدويًا من الخشب الصلب باستخدام أجود الأخشاب الصلبة والأدوات اليدوية. يقوم فنانينا بتجميع عرض خشبي نصف ثلاثي الأبعاد لمختبر أسود تم وضعه على خلفية خشبية دافئة بلون العسل ، مما يخلق صورة خشبية ساحرة للسلالة التي تحبها جيدًا.


يتم إنشاء جميع جرار Carver Dan المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب Keepsake Pet Portrait باستخدام أدوات يدوية باستخدام قطع مختارة بعناية من الخشب الصلب. لا نستخدم أبدًا الدهانات أو البقع عند إنشاء صور الحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بنا (أو أي من منتجات الأخشاب الصلبة الأخرى التي نقدمها) ، لذا ستتلاشى منحوتاتنا أو تتقشر ، مع الحفاظ على مظهرها الجميل لسنوات وحتى مناسبة للتنازل من جيل إلى آخر. يمكن للزاوية المريحة الموضوعة في الجزء الخلفي من كل جرة خشبية للحيوانات الأليفة نصنعها أن تؤوي بأمان عدة أوقيات من بقايا الجثث المتبقية بعد حرق جثة كلبك. تُنشئ جرارات الحيوانات الأليفة المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب مكانًا للراحة لا يحافظ فقط على رماد مختبرك العزيز ، ولكن هذا أيضًا يجعل من السهل تذكر الكلب بفرح أكثر من الحزن بفضل الصورة المرحة التي تهز اللسان والتي يصممها فنانينا في كل مختبر أسود تذكار الحيوانات الأليفة صورة جرة.


لا شيء يمكن أن يحل محل كلب محبوب مات ، ولكن الطريقة التي تحتفل بها بالأيام التي كان كلبك فيها على قيد الحياة يمكن أن تفعل الكثير لضمان الذكريات السعيدة أكثر من تعويض ألم الخسارة.

BackBack

Black Lab Hand-Carved Pet Portrait

$49.95

sold in last hours

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Portraits are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet. The Black Lab Hand-Carved Pet Portrait can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or...

Categories: Pet Portraits
Description

Made from recycled exotic hardwoods, Carver Dan's Pet Portraits are a unique way to pay tribute to a cherished pet. The Black Lab Hand-Carved Pet Portrait can be displayed on a shelf, a mantle or even hung on the wall. Each portrait is designed with a small opening in the back to securely store dog tags, a collar, or even the ashes of your beloved pet.  Memorialize the life of your pet with a unique, handmade piece of functional art that will last for generations to come.

► Hand-carved from recycled hardwoods
► No Paints! No Stains!
► Red is Mangosteen
► Yellow is Boxwood
► White is Birch
► Tan is Beech
► Black is Walnut

What words come to mind when you think of a Black Lab? Playful, surely. Smart, clever, and perhaps feisty? And of course loving and adorable. If your family has recently lost a Black Lab, or if you have a lab who is sadly nearing the end of his or her life, then you know that there is really nothing to compare to the sadness of losing a dog that brought so much happiness for so many years. Losing a pet is one of the hardest experiences any of us go through, as for most families pets are truly just that: part of the family. Just as we seek the best way to honor and commemorate any beloved person who has passed, so too do many people search for the best way to memorialize dogs who have passed on.


We created our Black Lab Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn for the family who loved their lab and wants to honor the memory of the dog – whether playful, clever, feisty, or all three and more – in a way that goes beyond a simple urn or plaque and that’s more unique than a flat photo. Our hand carved hardwood pet urns are made using the finest hardwoods and hand tools. Our artists assemble a semi-three-dimensional wooden rendering of a Black Lab that is set against a warm, honey-colored wooden background, creating a charming wooden portrait of the breed you love so well.


All Carver Dan hardwood Keepsake Pet Portrait Urns are created with hand tools using carefully selected pieces of hardwood. We never use paints or stains when creating our pet portraits (or any of the other hardwood products we offer) so our carvings will fade or flake, keeping their good looks for years and even suitable for handing down from one generation to the next. The recessed nook set into the back of every wooden pet urn we make can safely house several ounces of the mortal remains left after your dog is cremated. Our hardwood pet urns create a resting place that not only keeps the ashes of your cherished lab safe but that also makes it easier to remember the dog with joy than with sadness thanks to the playful, tongue-wagging portrait our artists create on every Black Lab Keepsake Pet Portrait Urn.


Nothing can replace a beloved dog who has died, but the way you celebrate the days your dog was alive can do much to ensure the happy memories more than make up for the pain of the loss.

Q&A
Shipping & Delivery

When will my item(s) be shipped?
Items will be shipped within 24 hours of purchase.

What is your return policy?
We have a 100% money back guarantee. If you are unhappy with your purchase from our website for any reason please contact us at support@carverdans.com so we can further assist you.